You can read my Neutraface (even if it’s bold italic)

For you font geeks. Or Lady Gaga geeks.

7 responses to “You can read my Neutraface (even if it’s bold italic)

  1. That is something special. I wonder what people not immersed in journalism or writing think of this…

    • My roommate, an LPS major, watched it with me. I was cracking up the entire time. She giggled a bit, then spent the rest of the time musing over who the heck had time to make these things.

      I’m totally going to be sending this link to all my J-School Junkie friends.

  2. haha! I love this and Lady Gaga. Good find!

  3. We had a good laugh over this one.

  4. I’m totally showing this video to my Lady Gaga-loving friends.

    This is hilarious – what a perfect way to use multimedia to inform people about fonts and entertain them at the same time.

    You go, Youtube. You go.

  5. I think I just peed my pants…

Leave a Reply

