Now adding to my Christmas list…

features_hero20090909The new iPod nano will come with a video camera. Goodbye, Flipcams?

It’ll also have FM radio, larger screen, VoiceOver.

And a pedometer.

16GB model will sell for $179; 8GB for $149.

4 responses to “Now adding to my Christmas list…

  1. Yet another vicious sales technique from Apple to get you to buy their evil products. Apple is always reinventing themselves and the point is, people are still falling for it, buying their products and taking advantage of all the splendors of Apple.

    PS–I can’t wait to get one!!!

  2. I hope that my next iPod can make me breakfast in bed. At this rate, I’m optimistic.

Leave a Reply

